Board of Directors

Arthur Ollman

Board Chairman
Director of the School of Art, Design and Art 
History at San Diego State University

Steve Rooney

Management Consultant/Retired Deputy Director for Finance and Administration, ICP

Michael Benson

Director Prix Pictet, Founder Photo London

Todd Brandow

Executive Director, Founder

Neal Cuthbert

Consultant for organizations and individuals. Former V-P for Program at McKnight Foundation

Richard Grosbard

Photography Collector/Photographer

Carl D. Lobell

FEP Legal Counsel
Former Partner Weil, Gotshal Manges

Evan Maurer

Emeritus Board Member
Minneapolis Institute of Arts/Director Emeritus

Deborah Berg McCarthy

Art Collector

Phil Rosenbloom

Artist/Collector/Insurance advisor

Professional Advisory Committee

Brian Daly

Development Consultant

Patterson Sims

Independent Art Curator and Consultant

Organizations Supporting FEP Activities

American embassies (incl. Brazil, Denmark, France, Greece, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, from 2005)

Arnold and Augusta Newman Foundation (2010)

Estate of Marian O. Naumburg (2010)

Legacy Fund of the State of Minnesota (2010) as administered by the Minnesota State Library System (CRPLSA)

McKnight Foundation (2013)

US State Department / Public Diplomacy Affairs Department for the Western Hemisphere (2006)

Michael G. & C. Jane Wilson Trust (2016)


FEP Founding Friends

Joanna Steichen (2009)

Cy and Paula DeCosse (2009)

Arno Rafael and Sandra Hughes Minkkinen (2010)

Howard Greenberg (2012)


FEP Friends

Harry Drake (2009)

Kurtz Family Foundation (2012)